Events Calendar

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 26, 2018 - Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 1, 2018 - Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 - Saturday Nov 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Social
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 - Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 4, 2018 - Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Celebrating the 100th birthday of one of the most successful musicians in American History, Leonard Bernstein. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Cars ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Social
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
2018 Elmhurst Jaycees DSA recepient is Cathy Jordan. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Social
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 - Sunday Nov 4, 2018
Spirito! Singers presents the 11th Annual Autumn Voices Gala. Dinner, Open Bar, Raffles, Auctions, Entertainment and 2018 Service Award Winner Terri Hemmert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Social
Sunday Nov 11, 2018
Enjoy a wonderful selection of French favorites such as Bizet and Chopin, featuring an ESO favorite Adam Neiman! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
Featuring Claudia Cryer (flute), Jeremy Kah (piano), Alison Gaines (bass) and Kevin Kosnik (drums) ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services