Events Calendar

Results Found: 8 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 1, 2018 - Thursday Dec 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
This month's Chamber Membership Breakfast will be hosted by the Elmhurst Park District on Wednesday, July 21, from 8 to 9 a.m., with the location to be determined. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
This month's Business After Hours will be co-hosted by Elmhurst Brewing Co. and Workvana at Elmhurst Brewing Co. in downtown Elmhurst on Tuesday, July 28, from 5 to 7 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 7, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Friday Sep 4, 2020
... read more