Roosevelt University's CCPA Symphony Orchestra

  • Share:
Name: Roosevelt University's CCPA Symphony Orchestra
Date: April 23, 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM CDT
Event Description:
Emanuele Andrizzi, conductor Tchaikovsky, Violin Concerto Gabriela Lara, violin (BM '21) | CCPA Student Solo Competition Winner Mahler, Das Lied von der Erde Elizabeth Byrne, soprano, and Allan Glassman, tenor This is a free concert, but tickets are required. Reserve your tickets through the Harris Theater Box Office at, (312) 334-7777, or at 205 E. Randolph Dr. Tickets may also be picked up at the box office the evening of the concert. For more information: or 312-341-2352.
Harris Theater 205 E. Randolph Dr. Chicago, IL 60601
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.